Local Trial Lawyers Associations

Broward County Trial Lawyers Association

President: Eric Rosen, Kelley Uustal
Email: esr@kulaw.com
Executive Director: Laura Silverman
Phone: 954-522-1622 | Email: bctla@att.net 

Central Florida Trial Lawyers Association

President: David R. Heil, David R. Heil, P.A.
Email: david@heil-law.com
Executive Director: Leigh Miller
Phone: 407-505-0466 | Email: leigh@cftla.org

Manasota Trial Lawyers Board

President/Designee: Bernie Walsh, Shapiro, Goldman Babboni & Walsh
Email: bwalsh@getmejustice.com
Secretary/Executive Director: Debra Burger, Shapiro, Goldman Babboni & Walsh
Phone: 941-954-4000 | Email: dburger@getmejustice.com

Tampa Bay Trial Lawyers Association

President: Anthony Gonzalez, Byrd & Gonzalez, P.A.
Email: anthony@bgpalaw.com
Executive Director: Margaret Schumacher
Phone: 813-769-3460 | Email: margarets@tbtla.us

Miami-Dade Trial Lawyers Association

President: Omar Malone, The Malone Law Firm
Email: omar@themalonelawfirm.com
Executive Director: Yara L. Garcia
Phone: 305-458-1298 | Email: mdja.org@gmail.com

Palm Beach County Justice Association

President: Sean Domnick, Domnick Cunningham & Whalen
Email: Sean@dcwlaw.com
Executive Director: Sydnee Newman
Phone: 561-790-5833 | Email: sydnee@pbcja.org

Jacksonville Justice Association

President: Bryan Gowdy, Creed & Gowdy, P.A.
Email: bgowdy@appellate-firm.com
Executive Director: Kelly Karstaedt
Phone: 904-349-0139 | Email: kellykarstaedt@gmail.com

Capital City Justice Association
President: Barbara Walker, Parks & Crump, LLC
Email: bwalker@parkscrump.com
Executive Director: Parker Sullivan
Email: Parker@fasigbrooks.com

Treasure Coast Justice Association

President: Todd Norbraten, Vassallo, Bilotta, Friedman & Davis
Email: tnorbraten@rubinandrubin.com
Executive Director: Robert Hamilton, Jr.
Phone: 863-697-2245 | Email: roberthamiltonjr.@aol.com

Southwest Florida Trial Lawyers Association

President: Evan Lubell, Aloia, Roland, Lubell & Morgan, PLLC
Email: elubell@floridalegalrights.com