Young Lawyers Section


Are you under 36 years old? Have you been in practice less than 11 years? Whether you’re just starting out or you’ve been in practice for a few years, this Section allows you to network with other young attorneys and gain needed insight and perspective from your colleagues. The FJA Young Lawyers Section is actively involved in the FJA’s goals of protecting the civil justice system. Section membership also provides many opportunities to network on a statewide level. Contact our leaders below to learn more about joining the Section!

Leadership

Amanda Dunn, Chair
Rywant, Alvarez, Jones, Russo & Guyton
ADunn@RywantAlvarez.com
  Jason McIntosh, Chair-Elect
Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath, LLP
jmcintosh@foryourrights.com
  Josiah Graham, Secretary
Kelley Uustal, PLC
josiah.d.graham@gmail.com
 

Carter Scott, Immediate Past Chair
Searcy, Denney, Scarola, Barnhart & Shipley
CWS@SearcyLaw.com
  G.C. Murray II, Esq., DPL
Special Counsel & Director of Membership
Young Lawyers Section Staff Liaison
gcmurray@myfja.org
 

 

2019-2021 Officers

Jason Fagnano
Domnick Cunningham & Whalen, PLLC
West Palm Beach
jjf@dcwlaw.com
  Jordan A. Dulcie
Searcy Denney Scarola Barnhart & Shipley, P.A.
West Palm Beach
jdulcie@searcylaw.com
  Mallory Widgren
Paul & Perkins, P.A.
Maitland
mwidgren@paulandperkins.com
 

Ryan Hutchinson
Hutchinson Law Firm, P.A.
Tampa
ryan@hutchfirm.com
  Silvia Brett
Vanguard Attorneys, LLC
Tampa
silviab@vanguardattorneys.com
 

 


2020-2022 Directors


Amber Hall
Amber Hall Law, PLLC

attorneyamberhall@gmail.com
 

Elizete Velado
Mallard Law Firm, P.A.
elizete@mallardlawfirm.com

 

Daniel Murphy
Shapiro, Goldman, Babboni, Fernandez, & Walsh
dmurphy@justicepays.com 

 

Patrick McArdle
McArdle Law, P.A.
pmcardle@mcmedmal.com
 

Peter Tragos
Law Offices of Tragos, Sartes & Tragos, P.L..
petertragos@greeklaw.com